With Summer comes changes

Hello everyone,

I’ve made a change which might seem trivial but is quite a huge one for me. I’ll be ditching my pen name. Therefore, all my future writings will be under my real name.

You might be asking why?

My book, the Damnation Plays, will still be listed under Chantal Ravens. However, I am going in new directions with my writings and my real name better reflects this fact.

Furthermore, I won’t be using WordPress anymore. I’ll be switching my blog platform to blogger. For ease of use to everyone that follows me on WordPress, I had transferred all my posts to blogger. To check out my new site, follow the link below:

http://damolafadayomi.blogspot.co.uk/

If you’re not a member of my newsletter, then now is the time to sign up. Newsletter Subscribers receive exclusive offers and are the first to hear about new releases. The newsletter sign-up is on my new site.

Thank you all for your continued support and don’t forget to check my site for exciting news coming soon…

Leave a comment